Guild D E V O T I O N

Rankings

Latest kills

#ID Zone Encounter Duration Kill time
975561 Terrace of Endless Spring Sha of Fear 10N 06:59 Thu, 06 Oct '22, 05:25
944896 Throne of Thunder Dark Animus 10N 04:39 Sun, 25 Sep '22, 09:50
882231 Throne of Thunder Primordius 10N 06:41 Sun, 04 Sep '22, 10:45
878998 Throne of Thunder Durumu the Forgotten 10N 08:38 Sat, 03 Sep '22, 10:43
875633 Throne of Thunder Megaera 10N 07:24 Fri, 02 Sep '22, 10:44
875587 Throne of Thunder Tortos 10N 03:50 Fri, 02 Sep '22, 10:14
875544 Throne of Thunder Council of Elders 10N 08:06 Fri, 02 Sep '22, 09:24
875501 Throne of Thunder Horridon 10N 07:49 Fri, 02 Sep '22, 08:59
875462 Throne of Thunder Jin'rokh the Breaker 10N 03:02 Fri, 02 Sep '22, 08:33
855516 Throne of Thunder Horridon 10N 09:20 Sat, 27 Aug '22, 11:00
855381 Throne of Thunder Jin'rokh the Breaker 10N 02:57 Sat, 27 Aug '22, 09:31
841512 Throne of Thunder Council of Elders 10N 09:16 Tue, 23 Aug '22, 08:29
835055 Throne of Thunder Horridon 10N 10:52 Sun, 21 Aug '22, 10:05
834949 Throne of Thunder Jin'rokh the Breaker 10N 03:17 Sun, 21 Aug '22, 09:12
810480 Heart of Fear Garalon 10N 05:12 Sun, 14 Aug '22, 11:53
810299 Heart of Fear Blade Lord Ta'yak 10N 04:37 Sun, 14 Aug '22, 10:13
810253 Heart of Fear Imperial Vizier Zor'lok 10N 04:54 Sun, 14 Aug '22, 09:48
810152 Terrace of Endless Spring Sha of Fear 10N 09:16 Sun, 14 Aug '22, 09:08
806921 Terrace of Endless Spring Lei Shi 10N 06:40 Sat, 13 Aug '22, 12:15
806862 Terrace of Endless Spring Tsulong 10N 07:45 Sat, 13 Aug '22, 11:45
806595 Terrace of Endless Spring Protectors of the Endless 10N 08:06 Sat, 13 Aug '22, 08:59
789700 Terrace of Endless Spring Sha of Fear 10N 15:28 Mon, 08 Aug '22, 02:04
789580 Mogu'shan Vaults Will of the Emperor 10N 09:39 Mon, 08 Aug '22, 01:11
789533 Mogu'shan Vaults Elegon 10N 07:46 Mon, 08 Aug '22, 00:53
787176 Terrace of Endless Spring Lei Shi 10N 05:48 Sun, 07 Aug '22, 10:50
787132 Terrace of Endless Spring Tsulong 10N 05:55 Sun, 07 Aug '22, 10:17
784127 Mogu'shan Vaults The Spirit Kings 10N 05:49 Sat, 06 Aug '22, 11:15
784097 Mogu'shan Vaults Gara'jal the Spiritbinder 10N 03:20 Sat, 06 Aug '22, 10:46
784081 Mogu'shan Vaults Feng the Accursed 10N 04:49 Sat, 06 Aug '22, 10:30
784048 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 03:09 Sat, 06 Aug '22, 10:02
Made by Dastax-Mistblade | Contact me at dastax@protonmail.com | Accepting donations as in-game gold → Dastax