Guild CRUZADA LATINA

Rankings

Latest kills

#ID Zone Encounter Duration Kill time
970056 Terrace of Endless Spring Lei Shi 10N 06:31 Tue, 04 Oct '22, 06:12
969989 Terrace of Endless Spring Tsulong 10N 07:18 Tue, 04 Oct '22, 05:42
963647 Mogu'shan Vaults The Spirit Kings 10N 09:43 Sat, 01 Oct '22, 22:29
963395 Mogu'shan Vaults Gara'jal the Spiritbinder 10N 05:00 Sat, 01 Oct '22, 21:12
963349 Mogu'shan Vaults Feng the Accursed 10N 06:20 Sat, 01 Oct '22, 20:53
963241 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 05:13 Sat, 01 Oct '22, 20:19
955112 Terrace of Endless Spring Tsulong 10N 08:06 Wed, 28 Sep '22, 22:49
955040 Terrace of Endless Spring Protectors of the Endless 10N 08:17 Wed, 28 Sep '22, 22:23
932626 Mogu'shan Vaults The Spirit Kings 10N 05:48 Wed, 21 Sep '22, 02:17
932575 Mogu'shan Vaults Gara'jal the Spiritbinder 10N 03:40 Wed, 21 Sep '22, 01:50
932550 Mogu'shan Vaults Feng the Accursed 10N 04:02 Wed, 21 Sep '22, 01:40
932520 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 04:01 Wed, 21 Sep '22, 01:29
916958 Terrace of Endless Spring Lei Shi 10N 06:06 Thu, 15 Sep '22, 18:37
912109 Terrace of Endless Spring Protectors of the Endless 10N 08:03 Wed, 14 Sep '22, 04:37
887770 Mogu'shan Vaults Gara'jal the Spiritbinder 10N 05:51 Tue, 06 Sep '22, 04:59
887721 Mogu'shan Vaults Feng the Accursed 10N 06:08 Tue, 06 Sep '22, 04:42
887672 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 06:07 Tue, 06 Sep '22, 04:14
881549 Mogu'shan Vaults Will of the Emperor 10N 08:55 Sun, 04 Sep '22, 04:29
878307 Mogu'shan Vaults The Spirit Kings 10N 07:38 Sat, 03 Sep '22, 04:29
878182 Mogu'shan Vaults Gara'jal the Spiritbinder 10N 05:44 Sat, 03 Sep '22, 03:41
878146 Mogu'shan Vaults Feng the Accursed 10N 04:59 Sat, 03 Sep '22, 03:23
878108 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 03:37 Sat, 03 Sep '22, 03:07
860113 Mogu'shan Vaults The Spirit Kings 10N 06:44 Sun, 28 Aug '22, 17:52
859829 Mogu'shan Vaults Gara'jal the Spiritbinder 10N 03:18 Sun, 28 Aug '22, 16:45
834278 Terrace of Endless Spring Protectors of the Endless 10N 07:26 Sun, 21 Aug '22, 03:09
806073 Mogu'shan Vaults The Spirit Kings 10N 06:21 Sat, 13 Aug '22, 04:15
806020 Mogu'shan Vaults Gara'jal the Spiritbinder 10N 04:01 Sat, 13 Aug '22, 03:57
805977 Mogu'shan Vaults Feng the Accursed 10N 04:13 Sat, 13 Aug '22, 03:43
805954 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 04:21 Sat, 13 Aug '22, 03:34
803084 Throne of Thunder Tortos 10N 05:37 Fri, 12 Aug '22, 06:31
802869 Throne of Thunder Council of Elders 10N 12:21 Fri, 12 Aug '22, 04:42
802754 Throne of Thunder Horridon 10N 11:07 Fri, 12 Aug '22, 03:56
802618 Throne of Thunder Jin'rokh the Breaker 10N 04:49 Fri, 12 Aug '22, 03:20
792511 Mogu'shan Vaults The Spirit Kings 10N 08:06 Tue, 09 Aug '22, 03:42
792478 Mogu'shan Vaults Gara'jal the Spiritbinder 10N 03:59 Tue, 09 Aug '22, 03:14
792459 Mogu'shan Vaults Feng the Accursed 10N 05:56 Tue, 09 Aug '22, 03:01
792422 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 04:28 Tue, 09 Aug '22, 02:30
788675 Heart of Fear Imperial Vizier Zor'lok 10N 07:36 Sun, 07 Aug '22, 20:57
786846 Terrace of Endless Spring Sha of Fear 10N 13:53 Sun, 07 Aug '22, 06:11
786759 Terrace of Endless Spring Lei Shi 10N 08:58 Sun, 07 Aug '22, 05:34
786657 Terrace of Endless Spring Tsulong 10N 08:07 Sun, 07 Aug '22, 04:59
786607 Terrace of Endless Spring Protectors of the Endless 10N 08:19 Sun, 07 Aug '22, 04:39
780641 Throne of Thunder Council of Elders 10N 09:31 Fri, 05 Aug '22, 06:44
780271 Heart of Fear Blade Lord Ta'yak 10N 06:32 Fri, 05 Aug '22, 02:39
780236 Heart of Fear Imperial Vizier Zor'lok 10N 05:45 Fri, 05 Aug '22, 02:20
762685 Terrace of Endless Spring Lei Shi 10N 06:40 Sun, 31 Jul '22, 04:44
762622 Terrace of Endless Spring Tsulong 10N 07:34 Sun, 31 Jul '22, 04:05
762577 Terrace of Endless Spring Protectors of the Endless 10N 07:28 Sun, 31 Jul '22, 03:36
728786 Throne of Thunder Jin'rokh the Breaker 10N 05:07 Thu, 21 Jul '22, 02:11
689781 Terrace of Endless Spring Lei Shi 10N 05:54 Sat, 09 Jul '22, 05:25
689681 Terrace of Endless Spring Tsulong 10N 08:13 Sat, 09 Jul '22, 04:57
689456 Terrace of Endless Spring Protectors of the Endless 10N 08:00 Sat, 09 Jul '22, 03:50
672645 Terrace of Endless Spring Lei Shi 10N 06:12 Mon, 04 Jul '22, 03:26
663408 Terrace of Endless Spring Tsulong 10N 07:48 Fri, 01 Jul '22, 04:37
663097 Terrace of Endless Spring Protectors of the Endless 10N 06:05 Fri, 01 Jul '22, 02:26
512594 Mogu'shan Vaults Feng the Accursed 10N 09:07 Sat, 14 May '22, 06:53
510536 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 05:25 Fri, 13 May '22, 17:33
329027 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 04:57 Sat, 26 Mar '22, 03:21
139189 Mogu'shan Vaults The Stone Guard 10N 06:40 Thu, 10 Feb '22, 05:18
Made by Dastax-Mistblade | Contact me at dastax@protonmail.com | Accepting donations as in-game gold → Dastax